Service and Support Above and Beyond,
Excellence Above All
(937) 252-2710

Skyward Team

New Business Partnering / Engineering Services
Rick L. Richardson
Director, Engineering Services
rrichardson@skywardltd.com

West Coast Business Partnering
Daniel G. Mathews
Business Representative
dmathews@skywardltd.com

East Coast Business Partnering
David L. Snyder
Business Representative
dsnyder@skywardltd.com

Corporate / Contract / Employment Opportunities
Daniel C. Cyphers
President
dcyphers@skywardltd.com

Administration
Sarah S. Reese
Office Manager
sreese@skywardltd.com

Modeling and Simulation
Scott A. Frederick
V.P., Operations and Security
sfrederick@skywardltd.com

Test and Evaluation
John P. Haas
V.P., Technical Services
Director, Test and Evaluation (Acting)
jhaas@skywardltd.com

3D Scanning and Design, Design of Experiments (DOE) Analysis
Marcus L. Miller
Director, 3D Services
mmiller@skywardltd.com

Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS) / Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR)
Christopher J. Rowley
Lead, UAS Initiative / Senior Data Analyst
crowley@skywardltd.com

Air Vehicle Performance; Performance Estimation
Joseph P. Mekina
Director, Vehicle Systems
jmekina@skywardltd.com

Live Fire Test & Evaluation and Joint Live Fire / Man-Portable Air Defense System (MANPADS) Threats
Ralph W. Lauzze II
Senior Program Manager
rlauzze@skywardltd.com

Windshield Protection and Aircrew Escape Systems / Resource Capture Training
Ralph J. Speelman III
Senior Program Manager
rspeelman@skywardltd.com

Aircraft Battle Damage Assessment and Repair / Expedient Repair / Combat Data Collection
Donald W. Voyls
Senior Program Manager
dvoyls@skywardltd.com